Grateful Hearts Blog Series: Part 1

O God, you are my God, earnestly I seek you; my soul thirsts for you, my body longs for you, in a dry and weary land where there is no water. I have seen you in the sanctuary and beheld your power and your glory. Because your love is better than life, my lips will glorify you. I will praise you as long as I live, and in your name I will lift up my hands. My soul will be satisfied with the richest foods; with singing lips my mouth will praise you. 
Psalm 63:1-5

Click here for this month’s FREE pdf scripture writing plan- Grateful Hearts in November.

The lineup for this month’s blog series!

Friend, I’m so glad you’re here and I can’t wait to journey through His Word with you again this month!

With Love,

Shandyn

1 thought on “Grateful Hearts Blog Series: Part 1

Leave a comment